Kneel crapped this out on Monday, July 21, 2014 at 11:25 AM.

More things need to not be the same thing as the Java programming language.

Mike crapped this out on Friday, July 18, 2014 at 9:07 AM.
Mike crapped this out on Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 11:37 AM.

More cookie monsters need to be your #1 competition.

Mike crapped this out on Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at 11:04 AM.

More A buttons need to be pressed to window.

Mike crapped this out on Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 3:15 PM.
Mike crapped this out on Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 3:54 PM.

More artists' abilities need to get insanely surpassed.

Mike crapped this out on Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 1:13 PM.

More Sharepoint sites need to look poopy in Firefox.

Mike crapped this out on Sunday, June 1, 2014 at 11:22 PM.

More generic hip-hop beats need to be next level.

Mike crapped this out on Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 11:08 PM.

More shit needs to be straight up deer mice.

Mike crapped this out on Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 11:37 AM.

More bloggers need to say they do not do blogs.