Jimmy crapped this out on Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 4:01 AM.

More dog agendas need to be circumvented by socks.

Mike crapped this out on Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 3:05 PM.

More companies need to be who they are and be here.

Mike crapped this out on Friday, December 6, 2013 at 8:46 AM.

More forms need to be created inside of people and their associates.

Someone crapped this out on Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 3:41 PM.

More ت̢ͭ҉̢ͫ҈̢̢҈̢̢҈ͣ҈̢ͫ҉ͥ҈̢ͣ҈ͫͤ҉̢̢҉̢̢҈̢҉̢ͤ҈̢ͧ҈̢҈̢̢҈̢̢҈̢ͫ҈ͮͯ҉ͥͭ҈ͩͧ҈ͣͬ҈ͣͬ҈ͤ҈ͪͫ҈ͤ҈҉ͩͧ҉ͫͥ҈ͣͤ҈ͩͧ҈ͤͥ҈ͣ҉҈يخ need to ⏟͜͜҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉⏟͜͜͜͜͜͜҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉⏟͜͜͜͜͜͜͜͜͜͜҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉҈҉.

Jimmy crapped this out on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 at 4:49 PM.

More scrooge engines need to be fired up.

Jimmy crapped this out on Monday, November 18, 2013 at 7:46 PM.

More English comments need to turn into Indian in the middle of a sentence.

Jimmy crapped this out on Tuesday, November 12, 2013 at 11:14 AM.

More REST APIs need to be kicked by robots.

Someone crapped this out on Monday, November 4, 2013 at 8:43 PM.
Mike crapped this out on Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 3:36 PM.
Jimmy crapped this out on Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 8:31 PM.

More Bacon Turkey Bravos need to be ordered while on a diet.